ARM: OMAP: beagle: use new display drivers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 11:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit30830e796819089f17900a516061abd782c260e5
treec98d5929db685b11c8302e65bad8ff01e0c6e2d2
parent06d9e099e60079ddc6ab02309e37afaf035c8de1
ARM: OMAP: beagle: use new display drivers

Use the new display drivers for Beagleboard.

The new OMAP display drivers were merged for 3.11, and we can now change
the board files to use the new ones and phase out the old ones.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c