OMAPDSS: remove unused fields in omap_dss_device
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commit22327a84bf5c57887bdc7cc6d3996d0b05e234ca
tree8cd7e2b41bb5fcda0eec97d3258fe1596e23633c
parent0953bc85260f968fd95bf69826547a7ef36a426c
OMAPDSS: remove unused fields in omap_dss_device

The use of platform callbacks, backlight, DSI TE and reset gpio from the
struct omap_dss_device has been removed. We can thus remove the fields
from omap_dss_device.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
include/video/omapdss.h