rename dssdev->output to src
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:01:34 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commit16ce4c5c00ad686562caad20358a08e0ee54624d
tree7cda7060117c1ebce3fb3116dd695855685b5aea
parent409ca08d714af0fa7ffd38cac2b4979ffb79b702
rename dssdev->output to src
drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_encoder.c
drivers/video/omap2/displays-new/encoder-tfp410.c
drivers/video/omap2/displays-new/encoder-tpd12s015.c
drivers/video/omap2/dss/output.c
include/video/omapdss.h