ARM: OMAP2+: Add selected display drivers to omap2plus_defconfig
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commit0e524f7c4f65ec1235515c2338897cbf78eea657
treea8a0b1ea4729e80230b6d20493b280d61299c16a
parentdd1f80b89d07b95dbb57a49053157855af53513c
ARM: OMAP2+: Add selected display drivers to omap2plus_defconfig

Add some of the most common new display drivers to omap2plus_defconfig
to be built as modules.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/omap2plus_defconfig