dsi: remove old code
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit0b41e17f5b3b13f49f6c3d89ac1cd2b0897a0776
tree19b77428fb266f63bb0dc400d1df5efd6ef35397
parenteea3a0a13f71507dc5757e4bc800a32b6fb1a9bb
dsi: remove old code
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dsi.c
include/video/omapdss.h