ARM: OMAP: rx51: use new display drivers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:37:27 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:15:04 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
commit06d9e099e60079ddc6ab02309e37afaf035c8de1
treeaa38b8f97d7bb7032d5b8c0d140904393b432483
parent952e43024e682fff50e393a178ddceda2f61779c
ARM: OMAP: rx51: use new display drivers

Use the new display drivers for RX51 board.

The new OMAP display drivers were merged for 3.11, and we can now change
the board files to use the new ones and phase out the old ones.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tested-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-video.c