OMAP5: Add LG panel to omap5-evm.dts work/devtree-o5
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit03b5149ee1d1535b5d0f2f773b265b424af8f59e
treecfdd0a4ee1a9cdfb1e31d9d101d46fcf1feeaeda
parent9372cc6ac9406adab6f82f25f720886d683e873c
OMAP5: Add LG panel to omap5-evm.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/omap5-evm.dts