drm/nouveau/pm: Prepare for more GDDR5 MR values old_master
authorRoy Spliet <r.spliet@student.tudelft.nl>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerRoy Spliet <r.spliet@student.tudelft.nl>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commitc8a864376b7ae2d4779fcfa01f67a141a1f0abf7
tree56794c01fef3cd8f754768792960ef37d1ab454d
parent53f9980bc2e129a072c337a43844b52da921edad
drm/nouveau/pm: Prepare for more GDDR5 MR values

Signed-off-by: Roy Spliet <r.spliet@student.tudelft.nl>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_mem.c