drm/nv20: split PFB code out of nv10_fb.c
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 12:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:47:25 +0000 (08:47 +1000)
commit692f2fcf457aece0c047e5c290f68c1ccf3b502f
treebc081612b2714abe52f5d0589e0bf356f3cd4919
parent227c31c6d127df01fadfb3ff3e7b34f01dc896b6
drm/nv20: split PFB code out of nv10_fb.c

Most functions were quite different between NV10/NV20 already, and they're
about to get even more so.

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/Makefile
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_state.c
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nv10_fb.c
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nv20_fb.c [new file with mode: 0644]