drm/nvc0/pm: initial engine reclocking
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:22:49 +0000 (00:22 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +1000)
commit50bda5027b0264d9a64b62586ab8ae0e6b3c63b6
tree0604cb55b94308f1874bba9cfb50223ca267344a
parentcf5fa0250490da100d855ac080c94f2ab036747b
drm/nvc0/pm: initial engine reclocking

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_pm.h
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_state.c
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nvc0_pm.c