drm/nv50/pm: wait for all fifo-connected engines to idle before reclocking
authorMartin Peres <martin.peres@ensi-bourges.fr>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 05:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +1000)
committerMartin Peres <martin.peres@labri.fr>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit28aa71e48ee8b9a0904c3b53d280553edeef161d
tree2dc9b29424414f4e87ca91ccb4027155166e253a
parent490522243f5ddf998b9544e04cb2d97123044340
drm/nv50/pm: wait for all fifo-connected engines to idle before reclocking

Signed-off-by: Martin Peres <martin.peres@labri.fr>
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nv50_pm.c