drm/nouveau: rework the init/takedown ordering
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 00:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 22:47:32 +0000 (08:47 +1000)
commit2596789b4a25650a19c0bf45e452ef4f2229ee3e
treebb2af1d6dac035823f9aca6b4c0eda4027ac0dda
parentff416243ac0f047adc6dfb1ab5ad4d5dd4463524
drm/nouveau: rework the init/takedown ordering

Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_state.c