snowball: correcting branch name for kernel 3.3-1
authorMathieu J. Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 14:21:21 +0000 (08:21 -0600)
committerMathieu J. Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 14:24:42 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
commit9c3009fe944cf38b0a01fbc365ea1b16476d05e9
tree5065a9094e42f7632bcbce1a8dc21be167cc86f9
parent4b9df62b62fe05fc89a29a24b09ff3b78f5d9aeb
snowball: correcting branch name for kernel 3.3-1

Moving from "3.3.1" to "3.3-1"

Change-Id: Id53398cc38bada65df1dda5d2de06d5ee7adb033
Committed-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
landing-snowball.xml