add Makefile to ease release engineering
authorSimon Schubert <2@0x2c.org>
Tue, 3 May 2011 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <2@0x2c.org>
Tue, 3 May 2011 16:36:18 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit4f804cb602284c989fabfd32fc6db1399b0daa2f
tree5f4c4ba250d4e76c2b8739e6ed455b60f77bfc43
parent588cf460af09ecc5443618a7706964a7bed6c790
add Makefile to ease release engineering
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]