never delete MeetingTimeZone
authorSimon Schubert <2@0x2c.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <2@0x2c.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 12:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit1e6f50743d10be03c7204f95515e5445d40d3f71
tree03532a30ceca25a641bb3cee5a8aba3c3b0372c2
parente2b0407986318cd0c5b9942b6bd536ad7ac341c2
never delete MeetingTimeZone

From a review on <https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/195279>
js/soapout.js