Avoid race between testing for existence of output file and opening the file
authorGisle Aas <gisle.aas@it.uib.no>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 08:23:07 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerGisle Aas <gisle.aas@it.uib.no>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit14e21af1b61246163229aeac5249c47a430734c4
tree6772aeef9f2d20b25216fb17bbf366780f02a625
parentefb15853cf6a9145475da9dd07a310d6127fd872
Avoid race between testing for existence of output file and opening the file
bin/lwp-download