docs: update docs for setting the QEMU BIOS path
authorChen Hanxiao <chenhanxiao@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerMartin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit6c19f0de49da1a8a7eb74740dac48eee89cfed9e
tree5ce927cebef593ca4c616d8e95802d0911f1d450
parent4cd508ba4fc3cc33c72629fe8b9012e73d8dd8bf
docs: update docs for setting the QEMU BIOS path

commit ddf2dfa1f79af0405df5ca10583764a497c7a0db
provided a way to determine which bios files to use.
But we need to update related docs.

disccussed at:
http://www.redhat.com/archives/libvir-list/2012-June/msg01286.html

Signed-off-by: Chen Hanxiao <chenhanxiao@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
docs/formatdomain.html.in