Use virFileFindResource to locate libvirtd daemon
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit57e5c3c2ae83fdddeecc9208b3485a47065a0eb5
tree7d74e91b9ecc7ac3913a255a665e9dc9eab1bbd6
parenteec2f65946388102f8acdd63f13c21a8b9aae806
Use virFileFindResource to locate libvirtd daemon

Make the remote driver use virFileFindResource to find the
libvirt daemon path, so that it executes the in-builddir
daemon if run from source tree.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
run.in
src/remote/remote_driver.c