qemuxml2argvtest: Don't use privileged mode upfront
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 11:12:18 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit3cee4c05b7d07fb0a07dae98a0e9b589b19d71f7
tree1d27ad508875948e32da6c640969c080711c6a9b
parent064f49a0507ad5239c5f5bc954a48c59950b9225
qemuxml2argvtest: Don't use privileged mode upfront

When building packages in a clean chroot the QEMU_USER and QEMU_GROUP
don't exist making VirQemuDriverConfigNew fail with privileged=true.

Avoid that by not requiring privileged mode upfront but setting it later
so we skip the user/group existence check.

This solution was suggested by Daniel P. Berrange and tested by Martin
Kletzander.
tests/qemuxml2argvtest.c