util: introduce virDirRead wrapper for readdir
authorNatanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:52:45 +0000 (17:52 -0600)
commit1ce2f1a4349654c9311f00d8b745ed21e26a5ee7
tree4c24e1a0f2bff8a5cbb7576e18a15ab9b3753773
parentfbcd9d325240b1904aa15416bb0cc3344c16061b
util: introduce virDirRead wrapper for readdir

Introduce a wrapper for readdir. This helps us make sure that we always
set errno before calling readdir and it will make sure errors are
properly logged.

Signed-off-by: Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
src/libvirt_private.syms
src/util/virfile.c
src/util/virfile.h