tests: skip virfirewalltest on non-Linux systems
authorRoman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 18:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0400)
committerRoman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 12:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
commit064f49a0507ad5239c5f5bc954a48c59950b9225
tree2f497b582677b189c150ed63247f63846c6304bd
parentf1856eb622fde2e6c3a6a932d1dded7f1691d205
tests: skip virfirewalltest on non-Linux systems

Currently firewalling is supported on Linux only, so skip the
virfirewalltest on other platforms.
tests/virfirewalltest.c