Remove bogus ATTRIBUTE_NONNULL from virFirewallAddRuleFull
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit04515a3438fa52352bec6f0c61fc990895e37f60
treedb8243baee96a6f70513ca13f9bbaff1762c3ccf
parent727efb9696537090565a92e605deea8b1429883c
Remove bogus ATTRIBUTE_NONNULL from virFirewallAddRuleFull

The virFirewallAddRuleFull method originally had a single
compulsory virFirewallQueryCallback parameter. During dev
work though the ignoreErrors parameter was added and the
callback parameter made optional. The ATTRIBUTE_NONNULL
annotation was never removed though.

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
src/util/virfirewall.h