build pages2html too
authorDavid Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 14:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerDavid Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 14:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit09f7dc9cc57384766f97df57564fe467e84cae58
treece6411df1be860d9a056bd11a2883ea2879bd31b
parent41bd4be5639e5e3f6eb30845726878d6cbb083b8
build pages2html too

Change-Id: I7e7de42d127fe2e3fc2bacd3830f08732b4dd9fa
src/conv/Makefile.am
src/conv/html/Makefile.am
src/conv/html/pages2html.cpp