Remove unused writerfilter::doctok::WW8sprmPChgTabsPapx
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 13:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitdb0f5d6c9bb6e2ff754cf36d84027016def21ed2
tree25deef5aad5f3d432823c9e28f35e9532aec7f8f
parentbcdfbc777af3fac3c115cdca63a3c9b580416a23
Remove unused writerfilter::doctok::WW8sprmPChgTabsPapx

Change-Id: Ia0de2812aedc4400ca38911f6165bda0e483f7ee
writerfilter/Library_writerfilter.mk
writerfilter/source/doctok/WW8Text.cxx [deleted file]
writerfilter/source/doctok/resources.xmi