fixed typo in comment
authorChr. Rossmanith <ChrRossmanith@gmx.de>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 14:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerChr. Rossmanith <ChrRossmanith@gmx.de>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 14:20:21 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit86d3eb29a6ee5237b0f5bfcb9e7d7c8f5aa6ddd4
tree08e5ecec9222d7450f11701f75e3a5827733ffc1
parentdb0f5d6c9bb6e2ff754cf36d84027016def21ed2
fixed typo in comment

Change-Id: I718246ae03a84a2add9209be023f07c17cc40ca5
sfx2/source/dialog/tabdlg.cxx