fix Tango icon names
authorAndras Timar <andras.timar@collabora.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 19:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerAndras Timar <andras.timar@collabora.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 19:25:09 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit74614f173f9e4404cc7e8dfe538ee4d815897ce2
treeeb57e233199f7549584f02c8ceb952ef71554a17
parent7c82f63af7a519a192d9dd0ba5ca463de9e508e8
fix Tango icon names

Change-Id: I4144e94cc3c1a3e068e0f9bca4b73e5c63a9274a
icon-themes/tango/cmd/previouspage.png [deleted file]
icon-themes/tango/cmd/sc_gotoendodoc.png [deleted file]
icon-themes/tango/cmd/sc_gotoendofdoc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
icon-themes/tango/cmd/sc_previouspage.png [new file with mode: 0644]