Intermediate work in progress commit on the arm64 C++/UNO bridge
authorTor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerTor Lillqvist <tml@collabora.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit72bbd83c03284797ffae2c4ca28abb750b75da72
treedbf99d868ac12024c29df6ea80e7227a3f256fde
parent5d10ae6f51ecbd9bbe29fd8d0f2694ce12b38f17
Intermediate work in progress commit on the arm64 C++/UNO bridge

Note that the arm64 code is not even close to "working" yet.

Change-Id: I261d09f7e797cded26396ed0d4b8b3021f712ebf
bridges/Library_cpp_uno.mk
bridges/source/cpp_uno/gcc3_ios_arm/cpp2uno-arm.cxx
bridges/source/cpp_uno/gcc3_ios_arm/cpp2uno-arm64.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
bridges/source/cpp_uno/gcc3_ios_arm/uno2cpp-arm.cxx
bridges/source/cpp_uno/gcc3_ios_arm/uno2cpp-arm64.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]