fix invalid string access in OUString::copy
authorMarkus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 03:36:55 +0000 (04:36 +0100)
committerMarkus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:54:16 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit643809553d63f87a02e1da822d1fb58c4f131ff2
treee03263586b34fd89535de90792f24f19ce7ddf8f
parentefba557c24db07557a29b86ffb3188a20c0dc6f3
fix invalid string access in OUString::copy

Change-Id: Idccec35f2838b54a7915aa4a0aeb229c69bae74d
sc/source/core/tool/rangeutl.cxx