Put local static fucntions into anonymous namespace.
authorTomaž Vajngerl <quikee@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 15:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerTomaž Vajngerl <quikee@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 10:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit5d10ae6f51ecbd9bbe29fd8d0f2694ce12b38f17
tree0f8682ddd318803f9d633a8a2642f2c380c18045
parentfb978b8123a47123d184daf390ce17eaacbc05d9
Put local static fucntions into anonymous namespace.

Change-Id: Id838860b6d44febe72fe3e51081107d5635e19b8
vcl/source/control/field.cxx
vcl/source/control/longcurr.cxx