Simplify this code a bit
authorKhaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerKhaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit2f7f1fd079f7430db3c2de4945829a9623f10863
tree6534ae6b70454c778fcd6f995511cec741dc5214
parent7c1aa21e95e9eae2fbac78c3061ed1be3c70d103
Simplify this code a bit

Change-Id: I591484788c5bcb9b9cde9696b149ede7298015a5
vcl/generic/fontmanager/fontmanager.cxx