fdo#39206 Add support for image transformation in SVG Import
authorSamuel Mehrbrodt <s.mehrbrodt@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 10:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit09c6257262244456838daf16eb7c034adfeb8fa0
tree58a4cb96b5c4bdc5fb5918b12b66d228650989f5
parent079887848b3dc835050176d92c552009c770b641
fdo#39206 Add support for image transformation in SVG Import

Change-Id: I268599b0c13bbacf5db526fed79453a5443145a5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.libreoffice.org/6968
Reviewed-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>
Tested-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>
(cherry picked from commit fb978b8123a47123d184daf390ce17eaacbc05d9)
filter/source/svg/svgreader.cxx