fdo#73536 getIdentifier cannot be used 00/7400/6
authorChris Sherlock <chris.sherlock79@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +1100)
committerStephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit0402f6eaa146589951cd4ad30b6d38938fc04dfe
tree83f5edb2d218a61207fa0cc76211efbd1f028883
parentb0c72cb92cab00f9e030b4d5c29e5376dcf457ac
fdo#73536 getIdentifier cannot be used

OOXMLFastTokenHandler uses a Boost tokenmap, but tokenmaps cannot be
indexed by an integer. I've removed the #if 0 code and generate a
RuntimeException as nobody should use the functions getIdentier or
getUTF8Identifier!

Change-Id: Ia4c3589d289eac3022f0ee6aeef8662286d64f36
Signed-off-by: Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com>
writerfilter/source/ooxml/OOXMLFastTokenHandler.cxx