lime-system: initial work on hardware detection lime module
authorFrank95 <franciscojim95@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:38:29 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerFrank95 <franciscojim95@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:44:20 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commitf592f0a968626b8f487e2df972385eb7c779e9c7
tree9eeae979264cd9fdb4f1d2390154e7eea6a8e877
parente02c3fc17db5eaa14048abd58345aebd74f93e07
lime-system: initial work on hardware detection lime module
packages/lime-system/files/usr/bin/lime-config
packages/lime-system/files/usr/lib/lua/lime/hardware_detection.lua [new file with mode: 0644]