Update CSP policy to account for Persona on every page
authorFrancois Marier <francois@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 06:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +1200)
committerFrancois Marier <francois@debian.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 06:21:02 +0000 (18:21 +1200)
commitae4c4db7859193eed6c85d820d95a1134599f21c
tree37e658e7f75958b0dd54e920909843433bd910aa
parentbccf97a3709dec79d6ac6d7848c9f8851f31f19f
Update CSP policy to account for Persona on every page

Now that the Persona scripts are loaded from every page, our CSP
policy can be a lot simpler.

(This is of course not necessarily an improvement because it's
both simpler and less strict.)
config/www.apache2.conf