make smart playlist string comparisons case-insensitive
authorChristophe Fergeau <teuf@gnome.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Fergeau <teuf@gnome.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitb35c72da7e3a73d031cdf4200eadc3145436336b
treed9de573779a39b88f368b5f3d1a44e6a7c71c5bb
parent0c2ebb9645d38ff9db84bbdb34e9f13d463c6387
make smart playlist string comparisons case-insensitive

Bring behaviour in line with iTunes by making
smart playlist string comparisons case-insensitive. Based on a patch
from James Burton <burtonjamesr@googlemail.com>.
src/itdb_playlist.c