Don't use memphis headers in docs when compiling with --disable-memphis
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2010 23:07:27 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:18:58 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commiteb8d7a4d9c0f0533a22c6eb6923a5c742848f959
treedfc2e651b6d66be3cdf05e849ed2ac417a4644eb
parent9017b8565502f4e44b274a56454991fb48c42856
Don't use memphis headers in docs when compiling with --disable-memphis

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Makefile.am
docs/reference/Makefile.am