Add traces to ChamplainView
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 19:26:16 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:54:10 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
commita64a87fbbedd06a96849e98325bf51fb01c77045
tree134143e8a32b82e069c4fd660a94633ff0495770
parent04c7779f14508394cdd240010709672de9025bc3
Add traces to ChamplainView

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
champlain/champlain-view.c