Update online location of the documents
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 20:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:15:27 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commit9017b8565502f4e44b274a56454991fb48c42856
tree0ede3a3bc3ef83417b02415ac7576719604fb37f
parent1fc9282e5d6fc788f1cfff1b9c1e4018b3215bfb
Update online location of the documents

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
docs/reference-gtk/libchamplain-gtk-docs.sgml
docs/reference/libchamplain-docs.sgml