Fix champlain.Marker.set_image to that image arg accept None
authorVictor Godoy Poluceno <victorpoluceno@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 00:21:07 +0000 (21:21 -0300)
committerVictor Godoy Poluceno <victorpoluceno@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:02:11 +0000 (15:02 -0300)
commit8dbe05684fd376567e300935997c64ad83b59d28
tree1ce838e83ea3dc09da8850fd3fd2084ba142fb86
parent6667618b345964c6b6e3d5554f73796b6aecf8e5
Fix champlain.Marker.set_image to that image arg accept None
bindings/python/champlain/pychamplain.override