Add minimal demos
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 22:38:49 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 23:15:41 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commit4e963c9af3a59b9da886742c6b485b84960e42b9
tree29a93662776f5c6dbec95b859e2a3547c2f7d77f
parentaf529d1228badacfc94e9ea6e65d8de5b0bd1d7d
Add minimal demos

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
demos/Makefile.am
demos/minimal-gtk.c [new file with mode: 0644]
demos/minimal.c [new file with mode: 0644]