Use automatic version generation for Vala bindings where possible
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:56:47 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:07:49 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commit3df63cb43d6bc7257ee1bc0fe0d2cc4ee461b929
tree5cc0f691a971c830fe124df6ec36ecb4cf7f0a11
parent558384bca15e6c65e855ee5d3b5f44850856b62c
Use automatic version generation for Vala bindings where possible

+ some minor cleanups

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
bindings/vala/Makefile.am
bindings/vala/champlain-gtk/Makefile.am
bindings/vala/champlain-gtk/create.sh [deleted file]
bindings/vala/champlain-gtk/create.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/vala/champlain-memphis/Makefile.am
bindings/vala/champlain-memphis/create.sh [deleted file]
bindings/vala/champlain-memphis/create.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/vala/champlain/Makefile.am
bindings/vala/champlain/create.sh [deleted file]
bindings/vala/champlain/create.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
bindings/vala/demos/Makefile.am
configure.ac