Simplify content actor setting in ChamplainTile
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 May 2010 22:21:51 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 23:15:26 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
commit35905e008495143b5c52cdc5ef85e1c68a21d637
tree7694c9bf0b0775c0ca0cd862b2c8043e423193fa
parente6be4dfae4de5712cd77f956d5ebc8c42f9bfba2
Simplify content actor setting in ChamplainTile

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
champlain/champlain-tile.c