Update .gitignore, use only a single .gitignore for the whole project
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 23:28:03 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:07:49 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commit1fc9282e5d6fc788f1cfff1b9c1e4018b3215bfb
tree7ab4d1c8679ea2870e7c7a9beb65e03a1632809d
parent3df63cb43d6bc7257ee1bc0fe0d2cc4ee461b929
Update .gitignore, use only a single .gitignore for the whole project

Signed-off-by: Jiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
.gitignore
bindings/vala/.gitignore [deleted file]
m4/.gitignore [deleted file]