Add zoom-in/out animation
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 22:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commited49d7a8c6cab9c6bf6985ed6340535f7739eb8b
tree8b6f7354da01a5cb721696ee7dbff03b05ab56dd
parent9dd4d78c1d3fc8887e609d3bca3ba2eda4ebd613
Add zoom-in/out animation

Introduce zoom-in/out animation and keep the scaled image there until
the new tiles are loaded. This should prevent the flickering experienced
when zooming and also make libchamplain look more cool.
champlain/champlain-view.c