Update gitignore for demos
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:20:49 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 03:19:48 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
commitfc52a5cab6264ba4b97d056b379d4052bbfc25b0
treee564f9489021529f4f0767bab97868266149c574
parentfbefd7cc5aa42aadd3cd089e84af3e0b2de2ee99
Update gitignore for demos
.gitignore