libchamplain:potyl-perl.git
8 years agoUpdate python bindings not to use deprecated code
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 16:10:06 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Update python bindings not to use deprecated code

8 years agoDon't do everything everytime the user moves
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:28:46 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
Don't do everything everytime the user moves

Instead, do it only when there's a 100px difference
or when he stops moving. Things that are delayed:
- Loading of tiles
- Redrawing of polygons
- Updating of the scale

8 years agoDon't redraw the scale so often
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Don't redraw the scale so often

8 years agoRemove deprecated function call in urlmarker demo
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:54:52 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Remove deprecated function call in urlmarker demo

8 years agoRemove the loading of the ETAG from the file system
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:29:38 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Remove the loading of the ETAG from the file system

This ETag isn't being used.

8 years agoRethink the init process
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 01:58:57 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Rethink the init process

Move the init to actor's realize, this way the tiles are
only loaded once GL is initiated, and once the
host app has had time to set zoom, lat and lon.  Saves
loading 13 tiles on demos/launcher-gtk.

8 years agoMake the licence code work as the scale code
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Make the licence code work as the scale code

8 years agocenter on ealier in the demo
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
center on ealier in the demo

Prevents unnecessary loading of tiles on show

8 years agoUpdate gitignore for demos
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:20:49 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Update gitignore for demos

8 years ago580372: Get rid of champlain_view_set_size
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:20:33 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
580372: Get rid of champlain_view_set_size

champlain_view_set_size is now deprecated, the size
of ChamplainView should be set with
clutter_actor_set_size.  champlain_view_set_size just
calls it.

8 years agoShip all the python .defs files in tar balls
Lorenzo Masini [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:09:34 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Ship all the python .defs files in tar balls

8 years agoFix Python demos to use ChamplainEmbed
Lorenzo Masini [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:04:52 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
Fix Python demos to use ChamplainEmbed

8 years agoUpdate NEWS and lib version for 0.4.3
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 20:06:43 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Update NEWS and lib version for 0.4.3

8 years agopython-binding: disable markers by default in launcher-gtk.py
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:46:43 +0000 (10:46 -0200)]
python-binding: disable markers by default in launcher-gtk.py

8 years agopython-binding: wrap slot tp_dealloc to prevent polygon unref
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:15:25 +0000 (10:15 -0200)]
python-binding: wrap slot tp_dealloc to prevent polygon unref

8 years agoMake markers button disable by default in launcher-gtk.py
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:10:51 +0000 (10:10 -0200)]
Make markers button disable by default in launcher-gtk.py

8 years agopython-binding: sync demo launcher-gtk.py with C version
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:25:40 +0000 (10:25 -0200)]
python-binding: sync demo launcher-gtk.py with C version

8 years agotypo in doc string
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:25:00 +0000 (10:25 -0200)]
typo in doc string

8 years agopython-binding: sync with libchamplain-0.4.3
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:55:26 +0000 (22:55 -0200)]
python-binding: sync with libchamplain-0.4.3

8 years agopython-binding: Add constructor definitions to MapSource and NetworkMapSource
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 22:55:13 +0000 (20:55 -0200)]
python-binding: Add constructor definitions to MapSource and NetworkMapSource

Avoid the warning message: "Warning: Constructor for ChamplainMapSource needs
to be updated to new API".

8 years agopython-binding: Allows optional args in marker_new_with_text
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:42:59 +0000 (17:42 -0200)]
python-binding: Allows optional args in marker_new_with_text

8 years agopython-binding: Added the SelectionLayer api
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:39:36 +0000 (17:39 -0200)]
python-binding: Added the SelectionLayer api

8 years agopython-binding: changes in coding style and new constants
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:00:29 +0000 (16:00 -0200)]
python-binding: changes in coding style and new constants

8 years agopython-binding: provides writable attributes to champlain.Point
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:52:30 +0000 (15:52 -0200)]
python-binding: provides writable attributes to champlain.Point

8 years agopython-binding: Change code style and fix issues in
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 02:35:46 +0000 (00:35 -0200)]
python-binding: Change code style and fix issues in
ChamplainMapSourceDesc and ChamplainMapSourceFactory

8 years agopython-binding: Added constants CHAMPLAIN_MAP_SOURCE_*
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:41:28 +0000 (14:41 -0200)]
python-binding: Added constants CHAMPLAIN_MAP_SOURCE_*

8 years agopython binding: sync with last changes in libchamplain api
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:27:00 +0000 (18:27 -0200)]
python binding: sync with last changes in libchamplain api

8 years agopython binding: removes GInitiallyUnowned bad hack
Victor Godoy Poluceno [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 20:24:21 +0000 (18:24 -0200)]
python binding: removes GInitiallyUnowned bad hack
and cleans update-binding.sh script

8 years agoUpdate the date of 0.11
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Update the date of 0.11

8 years agoPerl bindings for the view's scale
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:44:46 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Perl bindings for the view's scale

8 years agoPerl bindings for champlain_view_get_license_text and champlain_view_set_license_text
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Perl bindings for champlain_view_get_license_text and champlain_view_set_license_text

8 years agoThe view is no longer respecting the sizes it had previously
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:25:13 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
The view is no longer respecting the sizes it had previously

8 years agoIgnore coverage for champlain_unit_get_type
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Ignore coverage for champlain_unit_get_type

8 years agoPerl bindings for champlain_polygon_set_mark_points and champlain_polygon_get_mark_points
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Perl bindings for champlain_polygon_set_mark_points and champlain_polygon_get_mark_points

8 years agoChange the Since doc property for champlain_polygon_get_mark_points
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Change the Since doc property for champlain_polygon_get_mark_points

8 years agoPerl bindings for champlain_marker_queue_redraw
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:34:39 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Perl bindings for champlain_marker_queue_redraw

8 years agoPerl bindings for champlain_marker_set_highlight_text_color and champlain_marker_get_...
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Perl bindings for champlain_marker_set_highlight_text_color and champlain_marker_get_highlight_text_color

8 years agoPerl bindings for champlain_marker_set_highlight_color
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 06:44:17 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Perl bindings for champlain_marker_set_highlight_color

8 years agoTest get_meters_per_pixel for all map sources
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 06:29:23 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
Test get_meters_per_pixel for all map sources

8 years agoPerl bindings for champlain_map_source_get_meters_per_pixel
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Perl bindings for champlain_map_source_get_meters_per_pixel

8 years agoRelax the license validation as they change too often
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 07:47:44 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Relax the license validation as they change too often

8 years agoVersion change to 0.4.3
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 06:42:53 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
Version change to 0.4.3

8 years agoAdd map click to launcher-gtk for debuging purpuses
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 19:33:02 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Add map click to launcher-gtk for debuging purpuses

8 years agoDon't eat clicks if using a ChamplainSelectionLayer
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 19:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Don't eat clicks if using a ChamplainSelectionLayer

8 years agoOptimize, don't redraw the scale too often
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 04:25:13 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Optimize, don't redraw the scale too often

8 years agoWatch/Prevent division by 0
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 04:19:09 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Watch/Prevent division by 0

8 years agoSimplify code by removing AnimationContext
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 03:58:13 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Simplify code by removing AnimationContext

8 years agoRemove duplicated API definitions
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 23:20:45 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Remove duplicated API definitions

8 years agoRemove duplicated API calls (never released yet)
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 18:51:06 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Remove duplicated API calls (never released yet)

8 years agoChange the point drawing logic
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:57:56 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
Change the point drawing logic

This is less efficient (you have to loop twice) but
this is more accurate as the points are not part of the polygon.

8 years agoAdd extra license text to test
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:46:47 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Add extra license text to test

8 years agoAdd an option to highligh points in Polygons
Andreas Henriksson [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:41:08 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Add an option to highligh points in Polygons

8 years agoSafe memory usage by using a clone instead of creating (and drawing) a new error...
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 06:15:10 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
Safe memory usage by using a clone instead of creating (and drawing) a new error tile)

8 years agoAdd "Map data is" prefix to licenses
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:36:54 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Add "Map data is" prefix to licenses

This makes more sens when you add extra license text on top of it.

8 years agoAlign the license text to right and simplify the position update
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 00:02:43 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Align the license text to right and simplify the position update

8 years agoAdd user configurable additional license text to view
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 23:52:02 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
Add user configurable additional license text to view

8 years agoDon't recreate a ClutterText object, just update the text
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 23:32:08 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Don't recreate a ClutterText object, just update the text

8 years agoAdd Tollef to AUTHORS
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 22:27:52 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Add Tollef to AUTHORS

8 years agoUpdate the scale when recent
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:02:01 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Update the scale when recent

8 years agoUpgrade version number to 0.4.3
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:32:00 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Upgrade version number to 0.4.3

8 years agoDo not display scale by default
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:25:29 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Do not display scale by default

This would break 0.4 series apps

8 years agoAdd max-scale-width property to view
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:16:36 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Add max-scale-width property to view

8 years agoRename display-scale property and add scale-unit
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:03:46 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Rename display-scale property and add scale-unit

8 years agoAdd Miles unites
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 19:58:11 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Add Miles unites

8 years agoDisplay meters when value is too small
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:45:14 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
Display meters when value is too small

8 years agoDisplay mid scale value too
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:29:32 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Display mid scale value too

8 years agoRemove bottom ticks
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:10:16 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
Remove bottom ticks

8 years agoFix scale ticks clipping
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:05:01 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
Fix scale ticks clipping

by adding padding in the drawing texture

8 years agoDisplay a significant value
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:54:14 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Display a significant value

8 years agoImprove scale's design
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 15:41:34 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Improve scale's design

Center the text
Make ticks centered
Move drawing code to update as the size will be updated

8 years agoMove distance computation in MapSource
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 15:15:29 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Move distance computation in MapSource

with other projection specific calculations

8 years agoRemove the signal handlers in favor of existing handlers
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:30:42 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Remove the signal handlers in favor of existing handlers

8 years agoFix coding style to match the rest
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:15:54 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Fix coding style to match the rest

8 years agoMake it possible to hide the scale
Tollef Fog Heen [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Make it possible to hide the scale

8 years agoImplement variable scale length depending on latitude
Tollef Fog Heen [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 22:26:57 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Implement variable scale length depending on latitude

Due to us using a mercator projection, the scale length must adjust
with the latitude.

8 years agoAdd initial scaling capabilities
Tollef Fog Heen [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 23:05:00 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Add initial scaling capabilities

8 years agoGetting the scale to draw
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 04:45:05 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Getting the scale to draw

8 years agofix coding style
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 22:03:08 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
fix coding style

8 years agoMake queue_redraw visible to subclasses
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:21:38 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Make queue_redraw visible to subclasses

See the function's description.

8 years agoFix segfault when polygon has been delete before redraw
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:18:37 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Fix segfault when polygon has been delete before redraw

8 years agoAdd a weak pointer to draw polygon's context
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:45:16 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Add a weak pointer to draw polygon's context

Bug 604784: SIGSEGV in function cairo_set_operator

8 years agoFix documentation of CHAMPLAIN_VERSION_CHECK
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:09:59 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Fix documentation of CHAMPLAIN_VERSION_CHECK

8 years agoFix Debian Bug #555082 about linking with gold
Laurent Bigonville [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 04:35:29 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Fix Debian Bug #555082 about linking with gold

http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=555082

8 years agoSymbols to ignore when mesuring the XS code coverage
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 06:27:56 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Symbols to ignore when mesuring the XS code coverage

8 years agoDon't include a .gitingore file in the manifest
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:58:33 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
Don't include a .gitingore file in the manifest

8 years agoIgnore the tar.gz dist file
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:52:12 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
Ignore the tar.gz dist file

8 years agoMakefile.am file
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:51:09 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
Makefile.am file

8 years agoIgnore the XS temp files in the top folder
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:39:29 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Ignore the XS temp files in the top folder

8 years agoIgnore the XS temp files in the top folder
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:38:34 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Ignore the XS temp files in the top folder

8 years ago0.10 Advertise Gtk2::Champlain.
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:32:16 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
0.10 Advertise Gtk2::Champlain.

8 years agoAnnounce the availability of Gtk2::Champlain
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:31:14 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
Announce the availability of Gtk2::Champlain

8 years agoImprove the SYNOPSIS
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:25:03 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
Improve the SYNOPSIS

8 years agoCleanup
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:14:29 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Cleanup

8 years agoUpdate the changelog for 0.01
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:09:27 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
Update the changelog for 0.01

8 years agoUpdate the changelog for 0.10
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:08:53 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Update the changelog for 0.10

8 years agoThere's no subversion here
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:05:40 +0000 (06:05 +0100)]
There's no subversion here

8 years agoFiles to ignore
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 04:45:32 +0000 (05:45 +0100)]
Files to ignore

8 years agoManifest files
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 04:44:14 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
Manifest files

8 years agoBindings for Gtk2-Champlain
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 04:38:13 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
Bindings for Gtk2-Champlain

8 years agoVersion change to 0.10
Emmanuel Rodriguez [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Version change to 0.10