Make sure the licence and scale actors are on top
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:40:11 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:12:24 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commitf661520c4e57c22d8691bd38c0e08d1864e270e8
tree53ff8e29513e20549ff34174600caec84dba030a
parentf9ba90b357250566065fb0b58cf43f049387ffa2
Make sure the licence and scale actors are on top
champlain/champlain-view.c