Fix 597272: Adjust the typedefs to to keep the C++ bindings happy
authorDebarshi Ray <rishi@gnu.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:25:31 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 08:07:38 +0000 (04:07 -0400)
commitd6e896daef6f8f4ae5e7b4de4c2362cb191d31a1
tree7b0c024f6340a334ee469e1f77cf8b1d92f80ae1
parentf32c71ef4fab4fa4dda50a7ee3c96299689c500f
Fix 597272: Adjust the typedefs to to keep the C++ bindings happy
champlain/champlain-cache.h
champlain/champlain-layer.h
champlain/champlain-polygon.h
champlain/champlain-selection-layer.h
champlain/champlain-tile.h