Announce the availability of Gtk2::Champlain
authorEmmanuel Rodriguez <emmanuel.rodriguez@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:31:14 +0000 (06:31 +0100)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 18:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commitd0476ea4ad746ca49210cc8431d45eea3b8b3cb8
treeb05d6b5a14ad043127a917fc8877f0470fc135e0
parent9fedf5ce518553d8af05054d881c214c1f05ffcd
Announce the availability of Gtk2::Champlain
bindings/perl/Champlain/README
bindings/perl/Champlain/lib/Champlain.pm