Rethink the init process
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 01:58:57 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 03:19:49 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
commitb381b4d37ed9f34ff1c0d16a31a82d573b00c203
tree8b8324d328631b929ef11592c987dddda9efc13b
parentdfa8e91cf244fee3fa57dce6f10ac4061a3f66b5
Rethink the init process

Move the init to actor's realize, this way the tiles are
only loaded once GL is initiated, and once the
host app has had time to set zoom, lat and lon.  Saves
loading 13 tiles on demos/launcher-gtk.
champlain/champlain-view.c